Sie sind hier: Zucht / Zuchtrichter / Zuchtrichterliste

Zuchtrichterliste Brandenburg-Anhalt

Name Vorname Anschrift Kommunikation
Bahnemann David Am Anger 20, 14621 Schönwalde/Glien OT Pausin 033231/60210 I 0160/94418086 I zuchthofbahnemann@gmail.comm
Beldner Mirco Kleine Str. 1, 16818 Märkisch Linden OT Kränzlin 03391/506979 I 0173/4591034 I Mirco_Beldner@t-online.de
Bethge Marcel Oebisfelder Str. 13, 39359 Calvörde 03905/1478 I 0157/54495353
Biesecke Klaus- Dieter Bahnhofstr. 9, 16798 Fürstenberg 033093/38231
Constabel Claudia Mühlenweg 28, 38486 Apenburg- Winterfeld OT Apenburg 0160/7360366 I claudia-constabel@gmx.de
Deperade Gerhard Dorfstr. 25, 99441 Lehnstedt 0173/2014177 I 036453/81370 I gerhard.deparade@vodafone.de
Dressel Dr. med. Ulrike Pfändegraben 8, 39350 Haldensleben 0175/415126 I ulrike.dressel@hotmail.com
Fuchs Claudia Hauptgestüt 10a, 16845 Neustadt (Dosse) 033970/504836 I claudia.fuchs@pzvba.de
Gille Dr. Claudia Gestütshof 1, 72532 Gomadingen- Marbach 0163/2614990 I 07385/969544 I c-gille@web.de
Harms Jörg Uenglinger Str. 54, 39576 Stendal 03931/ 215493 I 0176/20388761
Heenemann Claudia Elsnigker Str. 14, 06386 Reppichau 034909/71175 I 0152/02072347 I pony@vonrepgow.de
Herzog Viktoria An der Havel 18,14669 Ketzin 0172/3030468 I viktoria_herzog@ymail.com
Jung Karl- Ernst Zichtauer Str. 26, 39624 Kalbe OT Engersen 039085/909999 I 0172/4786468
Jung Wolfgang Zum Bahnhof 2, 14641 Nauen OT Groß Behnitz 033239/70301 I 0171/8216390 I wrjung@t-online.de
Kotenbeutel Jörg Schützenstr. 6, 16845 Neustadt/Dosse 0173/8117224 I joerg_kotenbeutel@freenet.de
Kotenbeutel Katrin Schützenstr. 6, 16845 Neustadt/Dosse 0170/4340890 I joerg_kotenbeutel@freenet.de
Kugel Stefanie Dorfteich 2, 06420 Könnern, OT Ilbersdorf 0175/6441619 I stefaniekugel@gmx.de
Kühne Burkhard Brandenburger Str. 1 b 14823 Niemegk 0175/2597612
von Langermann Horst Sieversdorferstr. 5b 16845 Neustadt/Dosse 033970/13201 I 0171/4055306 I neustadt@pzvba.de
Lehmann Christian Am Ring 5, 19348 Steinberg OT Gulow 038782-41996 I 0152/09492953
Lempart Kerstin Dorfstr. 3, 14728 Rhinow OT Kietz 033875/30528 I 0170/7941560 I kerstin.Lempart@t-online.de
Liebrecht Dr. Ehrhard Wundstr. 62, 14057 Berlin 030/3254790 I ra.liebrecht@berlin.de
Lienert Nadine Schenkenberger Str.24, 14797 Kloster Lehnin OT Trechwitz 0179/9076844 I nadine.lienert@aol.com
Liermann Gabriele Mühlenbuschweg 9d, 06862 Roßlau 034901/82854 I 0177/6461866 I g.liermann@t-online.de
Lösche Horst Gadegast 83, 06895 Zahna- Elster 035387/42360 I 0172-9856122 I gadegast83@web.de
Meisner Marlitt Eichwalder Str. 4, 15738 Zeuthen 0176/96779545
Menck Hanjo Dorfstr. 31, 16845 Großderschau OT Rübehorst 033875/30951 I 0172/3273588 I zuchthof-menck@t-online.de
Menge Jörg Seegeletzer Str. 18, 16845 Neustadt (Dosse) 0172/784947 I joerg-menge@web.de
Müller Dr. Jürgen Weidenweg 7, 16845 Neustadt/Dosse 0172/ 6766708 I dr.juergenmueller@gmx.de
Netzband Rolf Bahnhof 30, 29410 Salzwedel OT Mahlsdorf 039032/450 I 0170/3100874
Nörenberg Dr. Ingo Pferdezuchtverband Brandenburg- Anhalt e.V. Uenglinger Str. 54, 39576 Stendal 03931/215490 0171/3191528 I stendal@pzvba.de
Peters Karl- Friedrich Rathenower Str. 1, 39524 Wust- Fischbeck 039323/ 61535 I 0171/2367108
Pfitzmann Tobias Linde-Dorfstr. 53, 16775 Löwenberger Land 033094/71944 I 0172/ 3248144 I mattnera@gmx.de
Plowka Holger Schmogrower Str. 29, 03096 Schmogrow-Fehrow 035606/40044 I elke.plowka@arcor.de
Polzfuß Silvana Stallweg 8,14656 Brieselang 0173/9343732 I hofpolzfuss@aol.com
Rathke Ines Pramsdorfer Str. 12, 14793 Buckautal 0173/9329575 I ines.rathke@gmx.de
Rickel Eckhard Sandstr. 8, 38486 Apenburg- Winterfeld 039001/235 I 0172/3287242
Roffeis Dr. Ralf Peter Goldbeck 22, 16845 Zernitz-Lohm 033973/52905 I 0173/6182602 I r-roffeis@t-online.de
Sadau Antje Lärchenweg 2, 14547 Beelitz OT Fichtenwalde 033206/4662
Schmitz Detlef Gestüt Horstefelde, Dorfstr. 27, 15806 Zossen 0172/2625769 I dwmschmitz@googlemail.com
Schulz Erdmann Jeebel 15, 29410 Salzwedel 0175/7555492 I schulz.jeebel@gmx.de
Schulze Rainer Chaussee 37, 39638 Gardelegen OT Estedt 03907/5685 I 0152/08596174
Schwolow Detlef Seegefelder Str. 5, 14624 Dallgow 03322/205603 I 0172/ 3276139reiten-dallgow@gmx.de
Stöckmann Prof. Dr. Antje Zum See 26, 16259 Falkenberg 033458/30868 I antje.stoeckmann@fh-eberswalde.de
Stübing Günter Hauptgestüt 10a, 16845 Neustadt (Dosse) 033970/504837 I guenter.stuebing@pzvba.de
Tryonadt Hans Joachim Weinberge 6, 15806 Zossen 03377/300481
Vaeckenstedt Veit Friederikental 1, 38855 Wernigerode 03943/24145
Voigt Ronny Hauptgestüt 2c, 16845 Neustadt (Dosse) 0173/6093044
Wachtel Andreas Dorfstr. 19, 39638 Gardelegen OT Estedt 03907/5649 I 0176/10216519 I wachtelgbr@web.de
Wyszkowski Sven Minnastr. 12, 06311 Helbra 034772/28747